Staff

Ginny Krieger

Executive Director

ginny@sonomafilmfest.org
707.933.2600

Carl Spence

Artistic Director

carl@sonomafilmfest.org

707.933.2600

Kim Enzensperger

Volunteer Director

kim@sonomafilmfest.org
707.548.8465

Jill Golden

Marketing & Communications Director

jill@sonomafilmfest.org
510.851.2374

Nancy Kennedy

Development & Sponsorship Director

nancy@sonomafilmfest.org
206.257.9920

Tim Taylor

Technical Director

tech@sonomafilmfest.org

415.302.4122

Chay Woerz

F&B | Operations Director

chay@sonomafilmfest.org
707.809.5348

Programming Team

Oscar Arce

Programming Coordinator & Shorts Film Programmer

oscar@sonomafilmfest.org

Ken Jacobson

Senior Programmer, Documentary Film

ken@sonomafilmfest.org

Amanda Salazar

Senior Programmer, Narrative Features

amanda@sonomafilmfest.org

Emeritus

Kevin W. McNeely

Director Emeritus

kevin@sonomafilmfest.org
707.933.2600

Board of Directors

Bob Berg

Chairman

Ken Wornick

Vice Chairman

Keith Casale

Treasurer

Cynthia Wornick

Secretary

Armar A. Archbold

Board Member

Amanda Bevan

Board Member

Chris Cahill

Board Member

Jon Curry

Board Member

Patty Elkus

Board Member

Greg Hanss

Board Member

Kimberly Hughes

Board Member

Patrick Pesetti

Board Member

Whitney Stoner

Board Member

Johanna Wolf

Board Member

Ursula Zopp

Board Member

In Memoriam

Ted Judson

Board Member

Donnell Corelle

Filmmaker Services Director