Staff

Kevin W. McNeely

Artistic Director

kevin@sonomafilmfest.org
707.206.4481

Ginny  Krieger

Co-Director

ginny@sonomafilmfest.org

707.206.4480

Kim Enzensperger

Volunteer Director

kim@sonomafilmfest.org
707.548.8465

Jill Golden

Marketing & Communications Director

jill@sonomafilmfest.org
707.206.4483

Nancy Kennedy

Sponsorship & Development Director

nancy@sonomafilmfest.org
707.206.4482

Steve Shor

Program Director

sshor1@aol.com
310.318.9288

Herb Stratford

2022 Program Consultant

herb@sonomafilmfest.org
502.204.2240

Tim Taylor

Technical Director

tech@sonomafilmfest.org
415.302.4122

Chay Woerz

Operations Director

chay@sonomafilmfest.org
707.206.4484

Board of Directors

Jon Curry

President

Ken Wornick

Vice President

Keith Casale

Treasurer

Cynthia Wornick

Secretary

Armar A. Archbold

Board Member

Bob Berg

Board Member

Amanda Bevan

Board Member

Chris Cahill

Board Member

Greg Hanss

Board Member

Kimberly Hughes

Board Member

Ted Judson

Board Member

Patrick Pesetti

Board Member

Johanna Wolf

Board Member